Feel free to contact us if you would like to speak directly with an office manager. Schedule a tour of our program or speak with the teacher for any additional questions. To schedule a tour using our online form, go to enroll now.

 

Fremont

Reena Patel, Teacher
rpatel@yikestikes.com

Anna Medina, Office Manager
amedina@cslot.com
510-794-5155 ext 100

 

Los Altos

Christina Rodriguez, Teacher
crodriguez@yikestikes.com

Sania Dhillon, Office Manager
sdhillon@cslot.com
650-948-7189 ext 100

 

San Jose

Vanessa Hecht, Teacher
vhecht@yikestikes.com

Jane Dore, Office Manager
jdore@cslot.com
408-972-2852 ext 101

 

Program Management and Development

Christina Rodriguez, Program Director
crodriguez@yikestikes.com